Will my Premium Membership be automatically renewed?
Premium Memberships are not automatically renewed. We do not store your card or payment details to make future payments on your behalf. As soon as you have made your payment the transaction is finished.
As soon as your paid term expires your account will revert back to a Basic Membership. We will send you an email alert when your membership is due to expire as a reminder.
If you wish to renew your membership you will have to upgrade again by selecting a price plan and making a new payment. You can only renew your membership as a Basic Member – which means that any term you’ve paid for has to expire first.
If you are a Premium Member, it’s likely that you are eligible for a free renewal of the Membership purchased. All you need to do to benefit from the Satisfaction Guarantee is contact our Customer Service Team.